Skip navigation

So, after careful consideration i decided to go from blogspot, to wordpress..  for the most mental reason
wordpress was prettier.

i dont that with alot of stuff though. I simply get bored and find some way to improve the situation or start over. I cant count how many journals ive had since i was a kid and how many blogs ive had since my grade 9 xanga days.

Anyway, I’m Sarah! I’m 19 and in a few months I’ll be starting on my new independance adventure and you get to come. I’ll be moving to Orillia ON to attend Georgian College for 3 years then evntually somewhere like Nippissing University for a degree in education.-It’s going to be crazy! I’ve been together with my superfab boyfriend Jeff for almost a year and a half and i have the best friends anyone could ever ask for!

keep it real!

sare

One Comment

  1. bahaha, xanga.. that made me smile 🙂


Leave a Reply

