Skip navigation

After waking up at 4 am, driving for what seemed like years and making the most tim hortons stops ever made in one trip I finally got to experience our Capital City for the first time.  I took the OC Transpo bus, got to see University of Ottawa and its stunning campus and went to the most specatular mall! I also met my future step sister and my step niece and nephew, vutest things ive ever seen. I havent felt such a strong love for a place since Guatemala. I want to be in Ottawa, the atmosphere was amazing!

Barrie, I’m sorry, youve got alot of work to do:)

 

Leave a Reply

