Skip navigation

Last night I experienced heart ache for the first time in..forever. It was roughly, midnight and Jeff and I had some troubles. I confided in my good pal Justin hoping he would have some pointers to make me smile, and he did what none of my friends would ever do, even the ones up the road. Him, and his beautiful girlfriend and my beautiful bestfriend drove 45 minutes to see me.
Dating back to my post about friends… I have 2 of the greatest friends ever.
Thanks Justin and Tracey, you guys are the greatest…:)

love love love.

One Comment

  1. aw<3 gosh darnnitt i love you so darn much lovely<3


Leave a Reply

