Skip navigation

Time for an update i suppose

-I have been baptized:) I was baptized by Carey last Thursday and my amazing group of friends came to see:)
-Im over the gross relationship mess. It took a couple coffees and some great friends but whats done is done, i cant reverse that.
– Super unsure about college. I dont want to go to Georgian, at all. Today i recieved a letter in the mail saying I earned a 500 bursary for Georgian, meaning I need to be there for first semester at least.

check back lots over the summer, im sure ill get myself into something!

 

 

One Comment

  1. bear, you are incredible! And school will work itself out hopefully, even though georgian will be a drag, i will be there and we can have lunch dates 🙂

    keep smiling!
    ‘For God is Greater than our hearts, and he knows everything’
    – 1 john 3:20


Leave a Reply

