Skip navigation

A while back, I had a super cool tight nit church fam..  not from connexus or trinity  but another church in barrie. We all kinda fell out and yeah you know, the awkward hello’s once in a while. One of my closest friends got married a year ago, got to go to the reception on a fluke…i ran into her mom at walmart between the wedding and the reception and she invited me… but one thing that really hurt? I logged into facebook tonight, and saw that one of my oldest closest friends is getting married…tomorrow! Im really upset that falling-outs happen between friends. I wish you all the best Jenna! congrats.

Leave a Reply

