Skip navigation

Today i got to spend my afternoon with one of my coolest friends ever. A couple years ago my friends the Blackmans (Pam, Phil, Josh, Luke, Olivia and Willie) packed up their lives in Oro and moved all the way out to Hinton, Alberta. I didnt ever really talk to any of them except for Luke, who was closest to my age, and the one i talked to the most when they lived in Ontario. So when I found out I would be in Edmonton today (which is half way from Calgary to Hinton) I haaad to tell Luke. It was so awesome to walk around West Edmonton Mall with Luke and catch up a bit. I took a couple photos of my old buddy, so once the wireless here is up again ill post them 🙂 Shopped till i dropped today! (typical me!) Miss you all! Prayin for Connexus tomorrow-going to be weird.. my first missed Connexus sunday. strange. anyway! peace love and chowmein noodles all!

Leave a Reply

