Skip navigation

So.. i cant help those silly sad msn, facebook and twitter updates. I met a guy here, thought he was great, we really clicked.. but he seems to think its ok to make 2 girls feel special. its wrecking me. totally and completely. If you dont know me well, im the type of person who loves, love. I love hugs, i love relationships, i love drawing hearts on everything. After Jeff, I didnt think i would ever find love. I thought with “boy” that if i waited around a bit longer, he would give me an answer…  it was the very first time i experienced being led on.
this post no longer is making sense

bottom line? im so sorry about all the depressing posts and all. im in a funk and i cant get out of it. before tonight ive never been curled in a ball crying for 10 hours straight. im sooo hurt. please..call me, pray for me..  anything. i need my friends.

Leave a Reply

