Skip navigation

RIGHT WHERE YOU ARE SITTING
write ten things about where you are sitting right now that you hadn’t noticed when you sat down. use your senses. do it quickly. do not censor. okay, begin.

-1 Over the past 2 days, i drank way too much gingerale and didnt recycle
-2 I need to start packing because im moving back in a week and my clothes are everywhere.
-3 its still christmas in my room
-4 the sun rises in a hurry, especially when your curtains are actually sheers.
-5 I need to stop colouring in my tattoo with magic markers, because the colour is leaking onto my bed sheets.
-6 the green chair matches the old carpet. my mom promised nothing in our house would ever be that colour ever again.
-7 the room is empty since being free of all my good junk
-8 my cards are everywhere, i need to put them in my wallet
-9 time to make the bed. involving putting the sheets back on the mattress
-10 plug in they keyboard hiding in the closet and work some musical magic

Leave a Reply

