Skip navigation

Im eager as a beaver to go back to peterborough. I cant remember what my room looks like at the apartment, im worried about how stinky my fridge will be, etc etc. Im also sad that when i get back to Peterborough, Pierce wont be there.  

I must say it’s been a blast being home for so long. All my friends who stayed home and went to georgian are getting ready to go back tomorrow, and i still have another week to hopefully get rid of this flu bug that ive had for so long! 

So, hope you all had a good new year! Thanks for reading 🙂 i owe you all cupcakes, i really do. When i learn to cook and bake, they will be the first things i bake. hehe. ❤

 

ps my header, banner, whatever making skills are lame. someone make me a new one for my birthday? lol.

One Comment

  1. I’m very sad because we didn’t get to have a sleepover/girlie night:(


Leave a Reply

