Skip navigation

The drives up to Peterborough always allow for a lot of things. A good nap after sunday morning, ample reading time, photo oppurtunities and time to have a good think. I was thinking while driving to peterborough today that my Christmas break made me stronger. I read my bible more, journalled more, was really active.
Now ive been in peterborough for a few hours and i feel so helpless. I already am back to my normal awful sleeping ritual, i ate junk for supper.
i want my christmas break back!

Leave a Reply

