Skip navigation

its brain dump time again.

Just a few thoughts in my head:

1. i miss connexus SO BAD. Im always the person to remind my friends, and my grandmother that “every church that talks about God, is home” but, I figured out today, that yeah every church has God. But not ever church has my friends.

2. I looove dailybooth.com look me up! follow me! “sarebeth”

3. Β I am amazed on what you can put on mr noodles to give them a different flavour. lemon juice, cesear salad dressing and parmasean cheese are my top faves

4. i am unreaal stoked for the hannah montana. it looks deep and really exciting. Im even going to see it by myself.

5. as dumb as it is. Paris Hilton is on the hunt for a new best friend in England. And im actually addicted to the tv show

6. something exciting is happening next april πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

7. Β im writing an article for the I.E girl webzine. Look for it soon πŸ™‚

8. First year is almost over! its full speed assignments and essays time.

Thats all i got really. whats new in your life πŸ™‚ ?

One Comment

  1. something exciting is happening next April eh?? lol..
    can’t wait to see you this weekend!


Leave a Reply

