Skip navigation

( this post makes no sense and i think im going to end up deleting it next time i update which will be in 4 days because i got a little somethin planned for that day to actually blog about. anyway, good luck reading)

so, you dont know me. well, most of you dont. The 10-15 or so people that im close with who read my blog probably know that my middle name should have been boy-crazy, or something along the lines of that. I cant help it. Some people have a weakness for shoes, shopping, ice cream or cars. For some reason, I have been given this insane gift of boy crazyness.

No, im not saying im a serial bride and date lots of boys. Infact, i’ve only ever had one serious relationship, but everywhere i go i can gaurantee im going to like a boy, atleast a little bit. and when i do find out i like them, i fall…awfully hard.

so my last post drew up a lot of people asking me who it was about. and since i kind of consider my blog my “personal venting space” ( yeah, weird i know ) I knew i shouldve expected questions. My last blog was kind of me, talking about how more than anything i want my ex boyfriend and i to come to a common ground in our friendship/relationship. A while back we discussed wether we would ever be “together” again, and i got “cant say yes, cant say no”
And everyone told me, not to hold my breath, and just be his friend. so i did. but i have fallen for this boy, from my school. He certainly knows i exist, but i get all weird and shy-ish and afraid of what i say around him incase its stupid ( i know, me, shy? ) i dont know what to do! im..almost flabbergasted.

if you lasted through this whole post, let me know and ill bake you some cookies

🙂 peace love and chow mein noodles.

AND if you got any pointers on how to talk to said boy, and become like friends-ish with him, let me know! comment!:)

this was the most self indulgent weirdest post ever. i feel lame.

4 Comments

  1. I like chocolate chip:)

  2. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  3. Great site this sarebeth.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  4. wow, thanks so much guys!

    and piercy, you do nott want any of my cooking. the tap water in wasaga beach tastes better 😛


Leave a Reply

