Skip navigation

Went to bed at 5:30 am, after cramming for my Intro to Psych and Communications final. Was supposed to get up at 8, to be at school for 9 to sell my books. I woke up at 9:30 with a headache, unsold books and a final in half an hour, (which i made it on time for ) I met up with Tiegaan for lunch (greek salad wraps!) and then headed to comm final (easy peasy!)

Returned to the apartment and passed out, slept through aboriginal history ( like that class matters) and suffered from a death sentence migraine. A nap, and a couple advil later and im chipper and studying for my human growth and development final, and my intro to social services final tomorrow

Speaking of social services class, tomorrow is my last class with boy. 😦

ugh.

but i digress, im taking part in blog ( or vlog ) everyday in may. so watch out for some boring blogs (or vlogs ) coming your way.

peace, wordpressies. ❤

Leave a Reply

